What is the biggest chicken ever?

The generally accepted published record which was last established via the Guinness World Records organization was a chicken named “Big Snow.” He weighed 23 pounds and 3 ounces. “Big Snow” was of a breed of chicken known as a “White Sully” developed by Grant Sullens of West Point, California, USA.