What is the dragon cross?

A Dragon Cross contains two powerful symbols in the Celtic belief system. The dragon is power, wisdom and vision, the guardian of all human knowledge. The Celtic cross symbolizes the four elements of nature on the points of the cross, earth, wind, fire, and water.