Did frank sinatra sing baby it's cold outside?

Written in 1944 by Frank Loesser, Baby It's Cold Outside has been recorded by many artists. Frank Sinatra sang it with Dorothy Kirsten. Artists who sang this song include Ray Charles, Dean Martin, Barry Manilow, Louis Armstrong, Michael Buble, Tony Bennett, Lady Gaga, She & Him and Kelly Clarkson.