What is sonic hyperdrive?

Sonic HyperDrive is a Sonic Plush show that takes place 3 years after "Sonic 3 and Knuckles". Sonic HyperDrive is a Sonic Plush show that takes place 3 years after "Sonic 3 and Knuckles".