What modern day states were part of the louisiana purchase?

The states created from the Louisiana Purchase include: Arkansas, Missouri, Iowa, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, parts of Minnesota west of the Mississippi, most of North Dakota and South Dakota, N E New Mexico, Montana, Wyoming, east Colorado, and Louisiana west of the Mississippi.