Who's tony catan?

Christopher Lee Kattan is an American actor, comedian, and author. He is best known for his work as a cast member on Saturday Night Live, for playing Doug Butabi in A Night at the Roxbury, and his roles as Bob on the first four seasons of The Middle and Bunnicula in Bunnicula.