How big is nuts?

Nuts not only come in all kinds of flavors, they also have a range of sizes. They can be as small as the pine nut, or the mid sized peanut or almond, to the larger Brazil nuts. They all have their own unique taste and are used in a variety of recipes, as well as a favorite snack.