What's the stick fibrosis?

Cystic fibrosis is a genetic disorder that affects mostly the lungs , but also the pancreas, liver, kidneys, and intestine .

---

Cystic fibrosis is a progressive, genetic disease that causes persistent lung infections and limits the ability to breathe over time.

---

Cystic fibrosis is a genetic disorder that affects mostly the lungs , but also the pancreas, liver, kidneys, and intestine .