What is the lucca summer festival?

June 26-July 24, 2022. Lucca, Italy. Home All Music Festivals Europe Festivals Italy. DowntownPopRock. The month-long Lucca Festival is one of the most anticipated musical events in the Italian summer with legendary artists performing across the city in historical venues.