Who is marie and stranger things?

There doesn't seem to be a character named Marie in the show Stranger Things. Maybe you mean Murray. Murray Bauman, portrayed by Brett Gelman, is a main character in Stranger Things, introduced in the second season as a recurring role.

---

Murray Bauman, portrayed by Brett Gelman, is a main character in Stranger Things, being introduced in the second season as a recurring role