What is the biggest candle ever made?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, a candle 24.38m (80ft) high and 2.59m (8ft 6in) in diameter, was exhibited at the 1897 Stockholm Exhibition by the firm of Lindahls. The overall height including its brick base was 38.7m (127ft).