Is oxygen flammable?

Oxygen is non-flammable, but it is an oxidizer which makes it a fire hazard.

---

Oxygen does not burn. It is not flammable, but it is an oxidizer. Oxygen feeds fire, so it's dangerous to use around something that is burning because it will help the fire burn much more quickly.