What is the oath of the nights watch?

"Night gathers, and now my watch begins. It shall not end until my death. I shall take no wife, hold no lands, father no children. I shall wear no crowns and win no glory. (…) I pledge my life and honor to the Night's Watch, for this night and all the nights to come."