How many ways are there to make an egg?

8 Different Ways to Cook Eggs Boiled Eggs. Boiled Eggs also known as cooking eggs in the shell. Deviled Eggs. Fried & Over-Easy Eggs. Omelet. Spinach Omelet. Scrambled Eggs. Poached Eggs Benedict. Souffle. Spinach Souffle.