Why doesn't ellen dance on her show anymore?

Ellen DeGeneres got sick of dancing. “There’s been times someone wants a picture, and while I’m doing a selfie, they’re like: ‘You’re not dancing!,’” DeGeneres said in her office on the Warner Bros. lot in Burbank. “Of course I’m not dancing. I’m walking down the street.”