Which finger is your ring finger?

The "ring finger" varies by cultural customs. In North America, it's usually the left hand next to the pinky. In some parts of Europe, it's the same finger but on the right hand. It can be other fingers also depending on custom around the world.

---

The finger next to your pinky... on your left hand is considered to be your ring finger. It is usually where a wedding ring would be placed. Rings can be worn on any finger, however- such as a pinky ring! rings are even worn on toes by some people.