How many vice presidents did franklin roosevelt have?

Franklin Roosevelt had three vice presidents during his time in office. John Nance Garner served as vice president from 1933 to 1941. Henry Wallace succeeded Garner as vice president from 1941 to 1945. Harry S. Truman was FDR's last vice president and succeeded him as president upon his death.