What countries speak creole?

Agalega Islands Brazil Cameroon Chagos Islands Dominica French Guiana Grenada Guadeloupe Haiti Ile des Saintes Louisiana (state) Martinique Mauritius New Caledonia Reunion Rodrigues Saint Barthelemy Saint Lucia Seychelles Trinidad & Tobago Venezuela