What time does storms come?

Storms occur, whenever the air temperature drops enough to force the water vapor in the air to begin condensing into clouds and raindrops. Usually, air temperature drops toward evening as the sun sets, and most storms occur then. If a cold air mass moves into an area, storms may occur at all hours.