Name all the characters in lightning mcqueen?

The main characters in the original Cars movie was Lightening McQueen, Mater, Mack, Doc Hudson, Sally Carrera, Chick Hicks, Sheriff, Flo, Fillmore, Ramone, Sarge, Luigi and Guido.