Tell me about happy home paradise?

Happy Home Paradise is an expansion pack of Animal Crossing New Horizons. It allows your character to fly to a tropical paradise and design vacation homes for the animal characters of the game. The more homes you design, the higher the level you go and the more "poki" (Happy Home currency) you earn.