What color is princess leia's lightsaber?

Leia Organa Solo's lightsaber was a lightsaber constructed by Leia Organa, as Leia was to be a Jedi Master trained by Luke Skywalker with Luke Skywalker's lightsaber. The blade color was blue like Anakin Skywalker's lightsaber, but was lighter, like a sky blue color.