What's the difference between nectar and juice?

Concentrated juice is obtained from different fruits by removing the water from the fruit. Nectar is obtained from fruit juice and pureed fruit, it can also contain pulp or concentrated juice. Generally nectar has a thicker texture and isn't as clear as pure juice.