Do cats flushing the toilet?

Yes, a cat can flush a toilet, and some have been trained to do so, but it's actually a very bad idea. Cats can carry a parasite called toxoplasmosis, which cannot be destroyed by sewage treatment before entering the water supply, and is potentially deadly to other mammals, including humans.