Who plays jane in the willoughbys?

Canadian singer and songwriter Alessia Cara

---

Canadian singer, songwriter Alessia Cara plays the character Jane Willoughby in Netflix's original The Willoughbys.

---

Alessia Cara

---

Alessia Cara