How long is the new movie lyle lovett?

I can't tell if you are asking about singer-songwriter Lyle Lovett or the new movie Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile. Lovett does not appear in the movie, so it cannot be both. The running time of Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile is one hour & 46 minutes. Lovett's latest movie, Angels Sing, is one hour & 30 minutes long.