Who is liliana catchment from dance moms?

Lilliana Belle Ketchman, born June 23, 2008, is a dancer from Campaneria Ballet School in Fayetteville, North Carolina. She featured on Dance Moms as part of the ALDC mini team in the second half of Season 6. After the disbandment of the mini team, she joined the elite team the following season.