What is the safe eating temperature for chicken?

Chicken, once cooked to 165 degrees Fahrenheit, may be eaten immediately, may be refrigerated and eaten cold or reheated, within 3 - 4 days, or may be frozen and reheated.

---

The safe internal temperature for cooked chicken is 165° Fahrenheit (75° Celsius)