What is four of the worlds?

Azilut (Emanation) - the eternal unchanging Divine world. Beriah (Creation) - considered "Heaven" proper, it is the first separation from. Yezirah (Formation) - the abode of the "lower angels," men's souls and the. Asiyyah (Action) - the material universe in which we live.