How big is a snow monkey?

The Japanese macaque, also known as the snow monkey, is a terrestrial Old World monkey species that is native to Japan. Size varies, but males weigh on average 25 lbs, while females average 19 lbs. The average height for males is 22.44 inches, while the average female height is 20.58 inches.