What is a neuro massage?

What is neuromuscular massage? Neuromuscular massage therapy is a form of soft tissue massage that aims to alleviate chronic muscle and nervous system disorders and problems. It is mainly used to fix trigger points, circulation, nerve compression, postural problems and repetitive movement injuries.