How do you know if a tornado is coming?

A dark, often greenish, sky. Wall clouds. Large, heavy hail often without any rain. A sudden die down of wind - also the air may become very still. A loud roar similar to a freight train may be heard. A cloud of dust and debris approaching, with or without a visible funnel.