What are the states without income tax?

Alaska, Florida, Nevada, New Hampshire, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Washington and Wyoming have no income taxes. New Hampshire, does tax interest and dividends, according to the Tax Foundation. Legislation has been passed to begin phasing out that tax starting in 2024 and ending in 2027.