How long does it take to suvi a steak?

Sous Vide times vary. For Steak-Like, Rare: 125°F for Time by Thickness, Medium-Rare: 131°F for Time by Thickness,Medium: 140°F for Time by Thickness For Tender Steak Rare: 125°F for Up To 4 Hours Medium-Rare: 131°F for Up To 10 Hours Medium: 140°F for Up To 10 Hours