What is medium for salmon?

Medium for salmon is 125 degrees F to 130 degrees F. Less than 120 degrees F. Medium-Rare Salmon. 125 degrees F to 130 degrees F. Medium Salmon. 135 degrees F to 140 degrees F (the sweet spot!). Well-Done Salmon. 145 degrees F or more (please don't do this).