What is the movie bones about?

The movie Bones is a 2001 American supernatural horror film which stars rapper Snoop Dogg as the eponymous Jimmy Bones, a murdered numbers runner that rises from the grave to avenge his death. Initially Bones received negative reviews, but has been reappraised as a cult classic for Snoop Dogg.