Who are deadpool's enemies?

Deadpool has multiple enemies. Arguably his biggest enemy is T-Ray. Thanos and Ajax would be among his other enemies.

---

Francis Freeman, also known as Ajax, is the main antagonist of the 2016 superhero comedy film Deadpool, the eighth installment of the X-Men film series. He is a member of the Weapon X Program who is responsible for the creation of Deadpool, being his arch-nemesis.