Name an italian car?

Here are a few: Ferrari, Maserari, Lamborghini, Alfa Romeo, and Fiat.

---

Some Italian car brands include Ferrari, Lamborghini, Maserati, Pagani, Alfa Romeo, Lancia and Fiat.