Is it okay to refreeze raw chicken?

as long as you thawed them in the refrigerator running at 5°C or below. and kept them there for no more than two days. If that was the case, you can pop the chicken breasts back into the freezer and they'll still be safe to eat, says the United States Department of Agriculture.