When was perry mason in color?

There are 271 episodes of the court drama "Perry Mason," and only one was filmed in color. "The Case of the Twice Told Twist" (season nine, episode 21) was a test for the tenth season, which was supposed to be filmed entirely in color. The show was canceled before that could ever happen.