Who is frankie drake?

Frankie Drake Mysteries is a Canadian drama which premiered on CBC on November 6, 2017. The series stars Lauren Lee Smith and Chantel Riley as Frankie Drake and her partner Trudy who run an all female private detective service in Toronto, Canada in the 1920s.

---

Frank Drake is one of the principal founders of the search for extraterrestrial intelligence (SETI). He is best known for devising the Drake equation, which can be used to estimate the number of intelligent civilizations in our galaxy,