Who is elizabeth shoes brother?

Elizabeth Shue had 3 brothers: Her younger brother Andrew Played the part of Billy Campbell on the Melrose Place, and her brother John Shue was a producer of the 2007 film, Gracie. Her older brother William who went on to study medicine, died in 1998 in a tragic accident on a family vacation.