What is a marley?

“Marley” is a generic term for a performance vinyl dance flooring surface that dancers practice, rehearse, and perform on. It is used for dance and theater, schools with sports activity, athletic facilities, yoga studios, physical therapy facilities, churches, stages, private residence, etc…