Are there any five star generals?

5 Army and 4 Navy officers received five stars (George C. Marshall, Douglas MacArthur, Dwight Eisenhower, Henry Arnold, Omar Bradley, William Leahy, Ernest King, Chester Nimitz, and William F. Halsey). Bradley was the last officer to receive the rank, in 1950. The rank has lain dormant since then.