What generation is gen z.?

The Merriam-Webster Online Dictionary defines Generation Z as generation of people born in the late 1990s and early 2000s. Oxford Living Dictionaries describes Generation Z as "the generation reaching adulthood in the second decade of the 21st century.

---

The generation born 1997-2012