What dinosaurs are in jurassic park?

In the first Jurassic Park movie, there are 7 species of dinosaurs seen on screen: velociraptor, Brachiosaurus, parasauralophus, triceratops, dilophosaurus, gallimimus, and Tyrannosaurus Rex.