How long do you stir fry vegetables?

Vegetables should be fried in order of cooking time. Hard veggies - carrots and green beans should be fried first for a minute or so, add semi-hard ones like peppers, celery, broccoli and fry another minute or so then add and fry soft ones like greens and bean sprouts for another 30 seconds or so.