Where did pteranodon's live?

Pteranodon lived about 90 million to 100 million years ago, during a time called the Late Cretaceous Period. Most Pteranodon fossils have been found in North America, mainly in Kansas, Alabama, Nebraska, Wyoming, and South Dakota.