Does doctor pepper have twenty three flavors?

Maybe. The actual formula is secret, but there are different lists of what people think are in it. They may include cola, cherry, licorice, almond, vanilla, blackberry, apricot, blackberry, caramel, pepper, anise, sarsaparilla, ginger, molasses, lemon, plum, orange, nutmeg, cardamon, and others.