What's the tallest building in manchester new hampshire?

City Hall Plaza (tallest building in New Hampshire) City Hall Plaza, located at 900 Elm Street (U.S. Route 3) is a prominent 275-foot (84 m)[1] office tower in Manchester, New Hampshire.